dammit, axle.

January 16, 2005

Hey,

I’m eating soup for lunch. The soup is okay.

I went to bed around 9:00PM last night, and woke up this morning around 8:00PM .

death to smoochy will be on comedy central tonight. It looks like it will be an entertaining movie. I’m probably going to watch it.

Adorno is probably going to be banned from webhostingtalk.com soon, i’m happy with that.

i’m feeling kinda tired.

Mom says grandpa’s condition was worse when she and the dad visited, yesturday. Hopefully he will stabilize.

I still hate jamster.

Now that i think about it, i also hate today’s youth.

I guess that’s about it, Laterios.

3 Responses to “dammit, axle.”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your grandpa sounded like a nice man. My grandpa used to make the best soup. Pasta v’ jule. Beans and pasta soup in a tomato base. My mom and dad make good soup too. I love soup.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    P.S. There’s no recipie.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    DAMN AXEL
    GRANHOLM IS AN ASS.
    I’M GLAD THAT BITCH DOESN’T HAVE A MACHINE GUN.
    YO! VALUME AISLE 5.


Leave a Reply

