What?

January 15, 2005

Aloha,

Boy am i tired.

Yesturday was an okay day. I fell asleep around 12:30PM, woke up around 3:30PM, visited grandpa at the hospital where his condition has greatly improved, and after that i went to A&W for the first time ever, for dinner.

We then got home around 7:00PM, and i went back to bed.

Then i woke up at 4AM, and i’ve been awake since then.

I purchased the movie “rolling kansas” a couple days ago, it might be delivered here today, depending on if fedex supports shipping on saturdays for my area. If they don’t deliver it today, then i’ll have to wait until monday.

I’m doing laundry for the first time in 2 weeks today. Before i moved it all out of my room, i had a solid 4 foot pile of clothes sitting in my room, slightly to the right of the front of the rabbit’s cage. It’s gonna take alot of work to get all of it organized.

Weather’s been really out of control lately. One day the snow will cover my lawn, the next day it will be covered. I hope this means winter will be shorter this year.

Am i the only one who doesn’t think the show “friends” is funny?

I’m still boycotting those jamster commercials… ohh, i’m also continuing the boycott against trade_viceroy.

I guess that’s about it, laterios.

6 Responses to “What?”

  1. Jeff McDaniel Says:

    I this a joke or is this the commercial on tv?? Please e-mail me back Jeff

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    YEA, I SEE WHAT YOU MEAN.
    WHERE’S MY SLAVE BOY.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    I LOVE ROOT BEER!

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    EVER TRY LIME JALITOS? IT’S A MEXICAN SODA POP AND YOU CAN GET IT A MEIJER. IT’S GOOD. IT COMES IN LIME, FRUIT PUNCH, ORANGE AND I THINK ONE OTHER FLAVOR. IT’S IN THE ETHNIC SECTION.

  5. Krista Antonini Says:

    WITCHATAW KANSAS….HUMMMMM.

  6. Krista Antonini Says:

    “SHE USED TO SMOKE VICEROY….I USED TO STEAL THEM FROM HER WHEN I WAS ABOUT…..” lines from David Lynches movie “Wild at Heart” a semi-indie film that was a type of base or format for Natural Born Killers, which was the largest experimental film production done to this date.


Leave a Reply

