You’re Gonna Die.

January 13, 2005

Aloha,

I went to bed at 11PM last night.

I woke up at 4PM Tonight.

I’m refreshed.

Parents went to the hospital around 4:15PM. I heard the mom saying something about another one of the relatives calling a few family members saying that the hospital is requesting the entire family to create a schedule for him to be under supervision. I’m not completely sure how this will work out, but the mom didn’t sound too happy about it.

Which, she’s right. If he’s in the hospital, then they should have the hospital staff monitor him. Family members shouldn’t really be required monitor him.

Anyways…

The thing that sucks about being a mouth breather is that when you wake up your mouth is really dry. I woke up with my entire mouth, as well as most of my throat being completely dry. It felt pretty terrible.

here’s a funny picture:

pave the whales

I guess that’s about it, Laterios.

4 Responses to “You’re Gonna Die.”

  1. gaye Says:

    what kind of site is this is it for a business or what


  2. I was trying to find these guys to determine what 29 Income really is. There doesn’t seem to be a site. Not one that I can find. But I did find yours, so that will end my search for them.
    If you want a legitimite site for SCUBA, training and travel, see me at my site listed above.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    YOUR GONNA DIE
    #1- You are not a doctor. Understanding is one thing, telling people what to do is another.
    #2- Is that why your the Militia? Is that why you know the answer to everything? Is that why you look or act like you need to be hung from a tree? Is that what a trator is?
    #3- I’ll eat your hip-ass for lunch all the way around the globe….so don’t fuck with me.

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    THE U.S. MILITARY IS NOT TO BE “DICKED” WITH IN ANY WAY SHAPE OR FORM BY ANYONE.


Leave a Reply

