how did the cat get so fat?

January 12, 2005

Aloha,

Boy am i tired…

I think i said something about not sleeping last night in my last blogging, if i didn’t – i woke up at 4PM yesturday, and i haven’t slept since then.

There was once a movie called “sleepless in seattle” I’m “Sleepless in Oxford”… yeah.

It was a good day for the most part. My grandfather was able to breath on his own without the ventilator, so it looks like he’s getting better. My mom’s upset because he can’t remember who she is.

I’m trying to scrape together a dollar so i can purchase a copy of the funniest movie ever made: Rolling Kansas, on ebay. Right now, i’m about $0.60 short of being able to pay for it. So, if you want to be a generous soul, my paypal is mike [@T] ub3r.net .

I think i just caught my second wind. But, i really need to go to bed soon.

I’ve been trying to find the video for the song “I’m not OK (I promise)” by My Chemical Romance, i saw the video a few times on mtv / mtv2, and i i love it.

Here’s a funny / offensive picture:

abortion advertisement

I guess that’s about it. laterios, kids.

3 Responses to “how did the cat get so fat?”

  1. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your grandpa was talking about the war and I told the dential school about the cause of a migraine about a year ago. It’s flipped backword on another page.

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    Your grandpa was saying that he doesn’t know who WE are.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    THERE’S ONLY 20 REASONS NOT TO TRUST A WOMAN?


Leave a Reply

