I’m a Man with a Mission

January 11, 2005

Aloha,

I woke up at the crisp hour of 4PM today. It feels good to be back in the normal sleep routine.

I finally got my arrested development season one dvd set. I’ve watched the first 6 episodes, the show is hilarious.

Grandfather is still in the hospital, mom and dad went to visit him a few hours ago, they haven’t come back yet.

I still have $21 .

Tuesday is the best day of the week.

I made a funny:

<ub3r> why couldn’t you install freebsd?
<ub3r> if you were using freebsd, this process would take alot less time.
<hostflight> Cause, I’m used to RH
<ub3r> germans were used to having hitler as a leader for a while, that doesn’t make it better.

Portal, and e-infinity were banned from wht irc today, poor portal and e-infinity.

My feet are freezing.

Had noodles and meatballs in a gravy for dinner tonight, it was good.

I miss summer, i would love to go out taking pictures, but my camera isn’t meant to be outside in the cold.

I’m only a few hours away from having 200 hours of music, i’ll continue downloading music later on this month.

I guess that’s about it, Laterios.

Leave a Reply

