another day

January 9, 2005

Hey,

Yesturday, i didn’t sleep all night. So, i was pretty out of it for the better part of the day.

Highlight of the day was catching the movie “rolling kansas” on comedy central. I’ve said it before, I’ll say it again – That is the funniest movie ever.

I actually fell asleep fairly early. I’m not sure what time it was, exactly. But if i recall, it was around 5:30PM.

Had a chicken whopper combo with onion rings from burger king, for dinner. It was okay, but the chicken was a little stale.

We recently got mtv2 out here, and yesturday i found that they actually play reruns of the old shows that i loved on mtv. Yesturday, i caught a mini-marathon of beavis and butthead, and a few days before, i caught a mini-marathlon of Jackass. So, that’s pretty great.

I’ve been awake since 3:00AM. I stayed in bed until 9:00AM because i didn’t want to wake the rest of the family up with my typing.

Anyways, I guess that’s about it for now. Laterios.

Leave a Reply

