i’m gonna get real loaded make a bomb and then explode it

December 26, 2006

hey man

i’m just chilling out here. I have had a pretty long day. christmas went swimmingly. i got a new bike helmet and it’s better than the old broken one, some clothes, and some money.

The first trip of the day was to the mom’s mom’s house. That was an alright time. We were pretty late because dad had to drive nana to over to a meetup point where she was picked up by uncle luke. We got there about 10 minutes before dinner 1, and weren’t even the last people to get there. The food was alright though.

I did make a giant mistake, that’s probably going to make somebody sad. Grandma always gives people in our generation a card with some money in it. Well, I took the money out, and put it in my pocket. Then, i put the card back in the envelope, and put it on the table. I ended up walking away from it, and in the end forgot all about it, and left without it I’m hoping grandma doesn’t get upset if she finds the card there without the money. I’ll probably call her tomorrow to cover my bases.

Trip two was to uncle Luke’s house all the way in Davidson. So, we all drove there, and chilled out for a while. He gave me a shirt that was two sizes too big for me, and a blockbuster gift certificate for $20. I don’t know what i can get at blockbuster, but i’ll stop by there next time I’m in the area. Anyway, the stay there was spent watching tv, eating a little food, using luke’s exercise bike, and playing poker with the other side of the mess. Their side does have some good points, but the chain smoking stained my new shirt with this terrible stench.

After several hours of their house, we left with nana. There wasn’t any snow outside, but it was raining, and that made expressway driving extra fun. Dad almost ran into a couple of people, but we made it out okay. The car argued with nana about republicans vs. democrats for a little while, and then we all got back home safely.

At home, we setup the phone i bought them. It has three handsets, so we all get a phone. It has all kinds of wacky features, and yeah, that’s pretty cool.

I really think we should replace all this commercial bullshit with boxing day. I’m not a fan of religion, but it seems kind of bad to run over some people’s religious beliefs with all this ridiculous commercial shit.

There’s my post. See you later

8 Responses to “i’m gonna get real loaded make a bomb and then explode it”

  1. mikey Says:

    eeeeeeeeeeeheeee

  2. Krista Antonini Says:

    I always liked money for a gift. People for some reason insist upon dressing me up and each person wants to dress me the way they want. After a while these people all look like homos to me because I’m not really interested in dating my relatives or their friends.

    I’d rather buy what I like because when i do some hot guy usually says, “Well alright”.

  3. Krista Antonini Says:

    Insest is NOT best, alright.

  4. Krista Antonini Says:

    I don’t date peoples fucking in-laws. That includes relatives and friends of relatives.

  5. Krista Antonini Says:

    Frankly, I’d rather dig one out of a garbage can than put up with the incestous shit mentioned above.

  6. Krista Antonini Says:

    FOOD
    Raw food “high on the hog” should be de-fatted and eaten in very small quantities like a Pattae or appitizer. One trisket is good for people who are unfamiliar with eating raw foods. Others can eat a sandwich with the exception of pork as a raw pork sandwich is not doctor recommended, a raw lamb sandwich (which is de-fatted and mixed with grain) is recommended in lue of the raw pork. Raw meat is similar to Sushi.


  7. I’m gon to convey my little brother, that he should also pay a
    visit this bllg on regular basis to get updated from most up-to-date news.

  8. livres mobi Says:

    you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The website loading speed is incredible.
    It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.

    Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve performed a wonderful job on this matter!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

